Winona Ryder doesn’t know who You Are

Not to be a total dick or anything (not that I’ve never not one been one before), BUT Winona Ryder (if it’s really her), is on the Twitter, and she doesn’t know how to use “you’re.”

*Sigh*

I don’t know why this kind of thing bothers me, but it does.

It’s probably my own hang up and I should get over it, but aye….

Anyhow, I showed this to my bf, and he was all, “She didn’t go to school babe, leave her alone.”

But…but she was in Beetlejuice.

If that’s not enough education, I don’t know what is.
() ()
(-.-)

Follow the Real Winona Ryder

This post was basically yanked from the pages of my tumblr…sigh.

1 Comment

Filed under Amazing, Entertainment, Nerd bites, Observations, Pop Culture, Random

One response to “Winona Ryder doesn’t know who You Are

  1. She was high when she wrote that twit.

Leave a Reply

