I Like Soup

The following is a conversation I’d have with a friend, if I had a friend.
As things are, and have been so for a while, the conversation happened in my head.  You can’t get inside my head, but you can get in this blog.  Therefor the conversation has been typed in here for your reading approve or disapproval.
It’s almost as surreal as the subject itself.
READ ON IMAGINARY FRIEND:

(If it helps any, the voices never tell me to do terrible things, they only tell me what to put in the blog sometimes…sometimes.)

2nd Voice: Okay, lemme see if I got this straight…This is a clip, from a show made up of clips running other clip shows?

1st Voice: Oooooh, but the cool part is–Joel Mchale and Simon Pegg are HILARIOUS.  Even made Olbermann kinda funny.

2nd Voice:  Hmm…

1st Voice:  Quiet possibly the strangest and AWESOMEST thing you will ever see.

2nd Voice:  Oh?

1st Voice:  Will you watch it already?!

Here’s the clip:

Steroids! :)

() ()
(-.-)

More of the show HERE.

1 Comment

Filed under Amazing, Entertainment, Funny, Nerd bites, Pop Culture, See It

One response to “I Like Soup

  1. Pingback: Soup’s On « le bunny

Leave a Reply

